You are here

PHOTONICS SOCIETY OF POLAND Board 2017-2021 Term

Prof. Tomasz R. Woliński President/Board Chairman T.Wolinski@photonics.pl
Prof.Leszek Jaroszewicz Vice-president L.Jaroszewicz@photonics.pl
Prof. Anna Cysewska-Sobusiak Secretary A.Cysewska@photonics.pl
Prof. Andrzej Domański Treasurer A.Domanski@photonics.pl
Prof. Zbigniew Jaroszewicz Board Member Z.Jaroszewicz@photonics.pl
HDr. Małgorzata Jędrzejewska-Szczerska Board Member M.JedrzejewskaSzczerska@photonics.pl
Prof. Tadeusz Pustelny Board Member T.Pustelny@photonics.pl
Prof. Ryszard Romaniuk Board Member R.Romaniuk@photonics.pl
Prof. Wacław Urbańczyk Board Member W.Urbanczyk@photonics.pl
Prof. Maciej Wojtkowski Board Member M.Wojtkowski@photonics.pl